Staff Directory

1 Haines Avenue
Emerson NJ, 07630
Phone: 201.599.7580

    
    
B   
BergRosanneSecretaryrberg@emersonschools.org
BoyadjianDianaKindergarten Teacherdboyadjian@emersonschools.org
C   
CarberryValerieSchool Nursevcarberry@emersonschools.org
CarrollAngelaESL Teacheracarroll@emersonschools.org
D   
DaileyMichelleSocial Workermdailey@emersonschools.org
DeubelMichelleFirst Grade Teachermdeubel@emersonschools.org
DiekhausNicoleThird Grade Teacherndiekhaus@emersonschools.org
E   
ElekJenniferPre-K Teacherjelek@emersonschools.org
F   
FeliceJoanneKindergarten Teacherjfelice@emersonschools.org
FestaSheenaSecond Grade Teachersfesta@emersonschools.org
FriedmanKristyDigital Citizenshipkfriedman@emersonschools.org
G   
GaglianoKristinPrincipalkgagliano@emersonschools.org
GammaratiCorinneFirst Grade Teachercgammarati@emersonschools.org
GashiAnaSpecial Education Teacheragashi@emersonschools.org
GasperinoDenaSpeech Therapistdgasperino@emersonschools.org
JohnsonMichelleSecond Grade Teachermjohnson@emersonschools.org

 
    
   
L   
LatzKathleenKindergarten Teacherklatz@emersonschools.org
LechmanKrisKindergarten Teacherklechman@emersonschools.org
LevWandaArt Teacherwlev@emersonschools.org
LonscheinMatthewTechnology Specialistmlonschein@emersonschools.org
M   
MalzahnColleenPhysical Education Teachercmalzahn@emersonschools.org
MarckKimberlyFirst Grade Teacherkmarck@emersonschools.org
MasucciNicoleFirst Grade Teachernmasucci@emersonschools.org
MazzaSondraSecretarysmazza@emersonschools.org
McQuadeChrisDirector of Building and Grounds
cmcquade@emersonschools.org
MillerBrittaSecond Grade Teacherbrittamiller@emersonschools.org
MoranChristineOccuptional Therapistcmoran@emersonschools.org
MorrealeLilaPre-K Teacherlmorreale@emersonschools.org
O   
OppermanAliceDirector of Curriculumaopperman@emersonschools.org
P
PaccianiAnnieTechnology Coordinatorapacciani@emersonschools.org
PepiPalomaSecond Grade Teacherppepi@emersonschools.org
PierceMichelleThird Grade Teachermpierce@emersonschools.org
PlatiAdamTechnology Specialistaplati@emersonschools.org
Q
QuilleCiaranBehavioristcquille@emersonschools.org
R   
ReidJenniferThird Grade Teacherjreid@emersonschools.org
RivelChristinaThird Grade Teachercrivel@emersonschools.org
RudolphAllysonSpecial Education Teacherarudolph@emersonschools.org
S   
ScolaTaraPre-K Teachertscola@emersonschools.org
SimsJessicaLLD Teacherjsims@emersonschools.org
T   
TiburcioFranklinPhysical Educationftiburcio@emersonschools.org
ThomasLisaMedia Specialistlthomas@emersonschools.org
VallaKathrynFirst Grade Teacherkvalla@emersonschools.org
VoigtPatriciaBasic Skills Teacherpvoigt@emersonschools.org