Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:

Staff Directory

1 Haines Avenue
Emerson NJ, 07630
Phone: 201.599.7580

       
       
A      
Anderson Britta Second Grade Teacher banderson@emersonschools.org
B      
Berg Rosanne Secretary rberg@emersonschools.org
Biggs Kim Second Grade Teacher kbiggs@emersonschools.org
C    
Carberry Valerie School Nurse vcarberry@emersonschools.org
Carroll Angela ESL Teacher acarroll@emersonschools.org
Choi Jina First Grade Teacher jchoi@emersonschools.org
Colella Char Pre-K Teacher ccolella@emersonschools.org
D    
Deubel Michelle Kindergarten Teacher mdeubel@emersonschools.org
E    
Elek Jennifer Pre-K Teacher jelek@emersonschools.org
Espinoza Jessica School Principal  jespinoza@emersonschools.org
F    
Felice Joanne Kindergarten Teacher jfelice@emersonschools.org
Festa Sheena First Grade Teacher sfesta@emersonschools.org
Friedman Kristy Basic Skills Teacher kfriedman@emersonschools.org
G    
Gashi Ana Special Education Teacher agashi@emersonschools.org
Gammarati Corinne Second Grade Teacher cgammarati@emersonschools.org
Gasparino Dena Speech Therapist dgasperino@emersonschools.org
Guzman Martha Spanish Teacher mguzman@emersonschools.org
H    
Heid Nicole Director of Special Services nheid@emersonschools.org
J    
Johnson Michelle Second Grade Teacher mjohnson@emersonschools.org
K    
Kelly Ruth Media Center rmkelly@emersonschools.org
Knapp Shannon Resource Center sknapp@emersonschools.org
L    
Latz Kathleen Kindergarten Teacher klatz@emersonschools.org
Lechman Kris Kindergarten Teacher klechman@emersonschools.org
Lev Wanda Art Teacher wlev@emersonschools.org
Lonschein Matthew Technology Specialist mlonschein@emersonschools.org
M    
Maasin Monica Help Desk Coordinator mmaasin@emersonschools.org
Marck Kimberly First Grade Teacher kmarck@emersonschools.org
Masucci Nicole First Grade Teacher nmasucci@emersonschools.org
McQuade Chris Director of Building and Grounds cmcquade@emersonschools.org
Morganoff Jessica Second Grade Teacher jmorganoff@emersonschools.org
O    
Opperman Alice Director of Curriculum aopperman@emersonschools.org
O'Reilly Michael Music Teacher moreilly@emersonschools.org
P    
Pacciani Annie Technology Coordinator apacciani@emersonschools.org
Petruzzelli Christina Special Education Teacher cpetruzzelli@emersonschools.org
Plati Adam Technology Specialist aplati@emersonschools.org
S    
Scola Tara Pre-K Teacher tscola@emersonschools.org
Sweet Christopher School Counselor csweet@emersonschools.org
T    
Tiburcio Franklin Physical Education Teacher ftiburcio@emersonschools.org
V    
Valla Kathryn First Grade Teacher kvalla@emersonschools.org