skip to main content
Page Wrapper
Search: Keyword:

Staff Directory

1 Haines Avenue
Emerson NJ, 07630
Phone: 201.599.7580

       
       
B      
Berg Rosanne Secretary rberg@emersonschools.org
C    
Carberry Valerie School Nurse vcarberry@emersonschools.org
Carroll Angela ESL Teacher acarroll@emersonschools.org
D    
Dailey Michelle Social Worker mdailey@emersonschools.org
Deubel Michelle First Grade Teacher mdeubel@emersonschools.org
Duffy Chris Secretary cduffy@emersonschools.org
E    
Elek Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jelek@emersonschools.org
F    
Felice Joanne Kindergarten Teacher jfelice@emersonschools.org
Festa Sheena Second Grade Teacher sfesta@emersonschools.org
G    
Gagliano Kristin Principal kgagliano@emersonschools.org
Gashi Ana Special Education Teacher agashi@emersonschools.org
Gasperino Dena Speech Therapist dgasperino@emersonschools.org
Garcia Javier Spanish Teacher jgarcia@emersonschools.org
Gordon Dennis Digital Citizenship dgordon@emersonschools.org
 H
Hagemann Brittany Third Grade Teacher
 I
Ioppolo Victoria Music Teacher vioppolo@emersonschools.org
 J
Johnson Michelle Second Grade Teacher mjohnson@emersonschools.org
 K
Kelly Ruth First Grade Teacher rmkelly@emersonschools.org
Knaack Christina Third Grade Teacher cknaack@emersonschools.org
L    
Latz Kathleen Kindergarten Teacher klatz@emersonschools.org
Lechman Kris Kindergarten Teacher klechman@emersonschools.org
Lev Wanda Art Teacher wlev@emersonschools.org
Lonschein Matthew Technology Specialist mlonschein@emersonschools.org
M    
Marck Kimberly First Grade Teacher kmarck@emersonschools.org
Masucci Nicole First Grade Teacher nmasucci@emersonschools.org
McQuade Chris Director of Building and Grounds
cmcquade@emersonschools.org
Miller Britta Second Grade Teacher banderson@emersonschools.org
Moran Christine Occuptional Therapist cmoran@emersonschools.org
Morreale Lila Kindergarten Teacher lmorreale@emersonschools.org
O    
Opperman Alice Director of Curriculum aopperman@emersonschools.org
P
Pacciani Annie Technology Coordinator apacciani@emersonschools.org
Pierce Michelle Third Grade Teacher mpierce@emersonschools.org
Plati Adam Technology Specialist aplati@emersonschools.org
Q
Quille Ciaran Behaviorist cquille@emersonschools.org
R    
Reid Jennifer Third Grade Teacher jreid@emersonschools.org
Rudolph Allyson Kindergarten Teacher arudolph@emersonschools.org
S    
Scola Tara Pre-K Teacher tscola@emersonschools.org
Shoshilos Katherine Physical Therapist kshoshilos@emersonschools.org
Sims Jessica LLD Teacher jsims@emersonschools.org
T    
Tiburcio Franklin Physical Education ftiburcio@emersonschools.org
Thomas Lisa Second Grade Teacher lthomas@emersonschools.org
Torntore Christine Second Grade Teacher ctorntore@emersonschools.org
V    
Valla Kathryn First Grade Teacher kvalla@emersonschools.org